It's still sofa king cold out we haven't been able to run the dishwasher or washing machine for the past 2 days now because the pipes are frozen and we don't have any water! It was even colder overnight but Beja and I were nice and toasty warm in our bedroom with the little space heater. To go out to smoke mi ganja I bundled up in warm layers( my shirt, hoodie, Oodie, parka and mitts) and I still couldn't feel my fingers and toes and my fingers were so numb it was hard to do my lighter. They were also saying on the news how cold it is and how dangerous it is for hypothermia,etc. yet still had their news reporters standing out in the frigid cold instead of inside where it was nice and warm and I thought that was mean.
Today we're also supposed to get another big blizzard,too, with 30-40 cm of snow and I bet the school buses will be cancelled again tomorrow! I also heard Stairway To Heaven again yesterday and the radio show Flashback was also an exact same repeat as last weekend(I just hope the host didn't have another stroke like he did last year at this time and almost died) and the news is usually an hour too but yesterday only 30 min. and then it just repeated the same thing over again and it felt like I was in that stupid movie Groundhog Day and kept experiencing the same thing over and over again, or like I travelled back in time.

Asshole Trump also threatened now to tariff 100% on all Canadian imports for "punishment" for us making trade deals with China even though it's none of his business and who made him boss? We should just retaliate and impose a 100% tariff on American goods in response and f*ck him! You have to stand up to a bully and with any luck maybe our European allies will join us and do the same forcing him to back down. He can just f*ck right off and die already. His thug Gestapo ICE agents also shot and killed another citizen again too they twist around and say he was reaching for a gun too when it actually a camera and it's like Martial Law, and I also heard on TV someone say about their house "It's not damaged, just messy" and I think that describes our house perfectly, too, and with my medical issues I can't exert myself and even though there's 2 other people also living here perfectly capable of cleaning they still don't; they just complain that I can't anymore. I also had such a baaaaad cough from my bong rip yesterday I was choking and I almost threw up.

The 31 YR old also said of his 6 room-mates he's only ever seen 2 or 3 of them as they're all on different schedules and now there's only 16 people left in his program as 90% of them dropped out already and he generally gets 100% on his tests as well which I find hard to believe though,that anyone would, and and he said he has a date as well even though originally he said he wasn't going to as he's too busy with school except she promised him a steak(and he's food motivated like a dog) and would have got the same result if she offered him a Baconator from Wendys and, if she's "easy" (like most women are today) maybe he'll get laid,too? He also said his ex-GF( they've been split up for a month now) keeps harrassing him as well and even called the cops on him,too, lying saying he's stalking her, even though it was even established that he was in class the entire time. Well, he did say before that he "likes the crazy girls" but I bet now he's regretting it and now I know why I always had "bad vibes" about her right from the beginning and I was right.
I also still can't believe I actually had 11 kids and they're all grown up now with their own lives and now it seems like a lifetime ago, a distant memory, like my childhood or teen years, a stage in my life long past, a different phase of my life that's behind me now, and not who I am now or a part of my life anymore and I also wish I could delete myself and my life so I never existed and everyone would have been better off and happier and had better lives if I never existed.
To people who never catch a break, who never experienced good years no matter how hard they try. May God remember you this year-Chymamusique

No comments:
Post a Comment