Holy f*ck do we ever have loooooots of snow, you can esp. see if compared to Beja outside or against a chair. Someone online saw the photos and asked me if I did something to piss God off. Sometimes(with all the trauma, bad luck, misfortune,and struggle and hardship in my life) I do wonder that myself. My friend J( from the YMCA group in Ottawa )is also off 2 weeks and is back in Cuba again. Now they say on Sunday it's also supposed to go to -35C with a wind-chill of -45 C.
Holy f*ck, that's *COLD*!!!
I also heard the dumbest ad,too: that they offer "free pick-up".
Really? You mean you go there and pick up your own product to bring home with you and you don't have to pay?
....you mean like shopping? 😂

I also saw on the news this same house in the Toronto area has been shot at 2 separate times, arsoned twice, and been vandalized with the words, Nestor the theif (note with the word "thief" spelled wrong,ha,ha) so obviously a targeted victim and not random and if I was them I'd move,and, in fact, we did when we were being endangered by an enemy over 20 years ago. I also thought for upcoming Family Day we were all going to the Chinese buffet like we usually do except my hubby told me instead of him and the youngest going to BC to visit some of the girls and possibly the Edmonton Boys as well stopping by for a week in Feb.(giving me a nice break,too) as originally planned they changed their mind(as it was hard getting everyone all together and off at the same time) and now are going to London instead, ...but only over the Family Day weekend....
Leaving me home alone on Family Day.
Now that just really hurts my heart.
But it's also typical of my toxic family.
I'm not invited.
No one wants me there.
They'll just be doing stuff like anime and playing board games and video games I'm not into,anyway,and I wouldn't fit in, be welcome, or have any fun, plus I can't leave Beja home alone all weekend,anyway.
But it still sucks.
Couldn't it just have been any other day(then it wouldn't matter) so I didn't have to be all alone on Family Day at least?
It only "rubs" it in even more.
To make it hurt even more is the 20th would have been Buddy's 20th birthday,too.
That's actually why I posted this tonight instead of tomorrow.
I needed to vent.

I also heard the CN Tower is 50 years old and they put millions $$$ upgrades into it and I'm surprised it's that old but I can still remember when I was kid( so I must have been 9 years old when it was completed) seeing it going up as I'd ride past on the streetcar. That makes me feel really old though. My hubby also went to pickleball and I asked him the usual before he went out the door and left, Did you forget anything? Do you have your water bottle....?
and he runs back in and gets it.
I swear, he's as bad as a little kid.
I also saw this photo below online they claim was taken of "Heaven" (how they got the camera there I don't know) and someone else who had an NDE said it's not; it's actually the "holding area" where you're processed upon arrival but not the actual Heaven itself. I think it looks nice although I was hoping they would have sun, water, the beach, palm trees, and look more like a tropical paradise though...
This looks like winter.
They got money for wars but can't feed the poor”
— Tupac Shakur

Death isn't always tragic or sad.
Sometimes it can be a blessing.

No comments:
Post a Comment